Abteilung Schach  E-Mail      –     vorstand@rosenheimer-schachverein.de

Vorstand FT   E-Mail               –     vorstand@freieturnerschaft.de                     

Abteilungsleiter Wolfram Inngauer Inngauer@rosenheimer-schachverein.de
Kassier Robert Sommer Sommer@rosenheimer-schachverein.de
Jugend Trainer Andreas Geltinger Geltinger@rosenheimer-schachverein.de
Presse / Mannschaftsführer Peter Braun Braun@rosenheimer-schachverein.de
Turnierleiter Mickael Pouchon Mipouchon@hotmail.fr
Homepage Detlev Rochol d.rochol@t-online.de